Professor(Adjunct)

Dr Anindya Sinha

Dr Anindya Sinha

Professor(Adjunct)

Ph.D. : Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

Research Interests:

Animal Behavioural Ecology, Cognitive Ethology, Evolutionary Biology, Population and Behavioural Genetics and Urban Animal Studies
Email: anindya.rana.sinha@gmail.com
Joined the University in Nov 30, -0001

view Full Profile

Dr Kushal Kumar Baruah, M.Sc (GU), Ph.D (PAU), Post Doct (Moscow), FISPP, FNESA, JC Bose Gold Medalist

Dr Kushal Kumar Baruah, M.Sc (GU), Ph.D (PAU), Post Doct (Moscow), FISPP, FNESA, JC Bose Gold Medalist

Professor(Adjunct)

Ph.D. : Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana

Research Interests:

Environmental stress, Greenhouse Gas Emission and Mitigation from Agricultural Sector, Carbon Sequestration in Terrestrial Ecosystems
Email: kkbaruah14@gmail.com
Joined the University in Nov 30, -0001

view Full Profile

Assistant Professor

Dr Leena Borah

Dr Leena Borah

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Tezpur University

Research Interests:

Climate Change Mitigation and Adaptation, Greenhouse Gas Emissions from Ecosystems, Soil Science, Environmental Stress Physiology and Biochemistry, Environmental Microbiology
Email: leena.borah@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 20, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr. Mayuri Chabukdhara

Dr. Mayuri Chabukdhara

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Research Interests:

Pollution monitoring, Emerging contaminants, Pollution indices, Environmental Risk assessment, Waste management, Water and wastewater treatment, Bioremediation
Email: mayuri.chabukdhara@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Nov 26, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr Narayan Sharma

Dr Narayan Sharma

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Manipal University/National Institute of Advanced Studies

Research Interests:

Ecology, Conservation Biology, Primatology and Human Ecology
Email: narayan.sharma@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Dec 17, 2015

view Full Profile

Dr Nabajit Hazarika

Dr Nabajit Hazarika

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. : Tezpur University

Research Interests:

Land use and land cover changes; Climate change impact; Geomorphology; Geoinformatics application in contemporary environmental issues
Email: nabajit.hazarika@cottonuniversity.ac.in
Joined the University in Aug 2, 2021

view Full Profile